TAP Executive Committee

Chair - Terri Thiel

Dickinson CVB

Site: www.visitdickinson.com

Aaron Barth

Missouri Valley Heritage Alliance

Fort Abraham Lincoln Foundation

Site: http://www.fortlincoln.org/

Phyllis Burckhard

Staybridge Suites, Minot

Site: https://www.staybridgesuites.com

Charlie Johnson

FM Convention & Visitors Bureau

Site: https://www.fargomoorhead.org/

Kaelee Wallace

Theodore Roosevelt Medora Foundation

Site: https://medora.com/about/about-tr-medora-foundation/

TAP Staff

Executive Director: John Suter
Clearwater Communications
Web Site: www.clearwatercommunications.net

TAP Members

Basin Electric Power Cooperative
Email: jeans@bepc.com
Site: www.basinelectric.com

Bismarck Airport
Email: ghaug@bismarckairport.com/
Site: www.bismarckairport.com/
Bismarck-Mandan Convention and Visitors Bureau
Email: sheri@bmcvb.com
Site: www.discoverbismarckmandan.com/

Bottineau Area Chamber of Commerce

Email: bcc@utma.com

Bry's Guide Service

Email: brysguideservice@gmail.com

Destination Marketing Association of North Dakota
Email: suzie@devilslakend.com
Site: www.discoverbismarckmandan.com

Devils Lake Convention and Visitors Bureau
Email: suzie@devilslakend.com
Site: www.devilslakend.com

Dickinson Convention and Visitors Bureau
Email: terri@visitdickinson.com
Site: www.visitdickinson.com

Eastbay Campground

Email: woodfarm@gondtc.com
Fargo Air Museum

Site: www.fargoairmuseum.org

Fargo-Moorhead Convention and Visitors Bureau
Email: charley@fargomoorhead.org

Site: www.fargomoorhead.org
Greater Grand Forks Convention and Visitors Bureau
Email: julie@visitgrandforks.com
Site: www.visitgrandforks.com

Hampton Inn & Suites Minot Airport
Email: Amanda.shappell@hilton.com
International Peace Garden

Email: nicki@peacegarden.com

Site: www.peacegarden.com
Jamestown Tourism
Email: searle@discoverjamestownnd.com
Site: www.discoverjamestownnd.com

Liestikow Park Campground


Site: https://graftonparks.com

McKenzie County Tourism

Email: dbolken@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Minot Convention and Visitors Bureau

Email: phyllis@visitminot.org

Site: www.visitminot.org

Missouri Valley Heritage Alliance/Fort Abraham Lincoln Foundation

Site: www.fortlincoln.org

Municipal Airport Authority of the City of Fargo
Email: shawn@fargoairport.com
Site: www.fargoairport.com

National Hospitality Services
Email: skoustrup@nhshotels.com
Site: www.nhshotels.com/

Newman Outdoor Advertising

Email: kriss@newmanoutdoor.com

Site: www.newmansigns.com

Norsk Hostfest Association

Email: pamdavy@minot.com

Site: www.hostfest.com

ND Association of Rural Electric Cooperative

Email: jkramer@ndarec.com

Site: www.ndarec.com

ND State Fair

Email: renae@ndstatefair.com

Site: www.ndstatefair.com
ND Tourism Division
Email: socoleman@nd.gov
Site: www.ndtourism.com
ND State Fair
Email: renae@ndstatefair.com
Site: www.ndstatefair.com/

Email: pfinken@odney.com
Site: www.odney.com

Email: mjung@rmimarketing.com
Site: www.rmimarketing.com/
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Email: inforpz@srt.com
Site: www.rpzoo.com/

State Historical Society of North Dakota Foundation
Email: kjohndahl@nd.gov
Site: www.history.nd.gov

Staybridge Suites

Site: www.staybridge.com

Theodore Roosevelt Medora Foundation
Email: randyh@medora.com
Site: www.medora.com
Valley City Tourism
Email: marylee@hellovalley.com
Site: www.valleycitynd.org/tourism.php
Verns Rental, Grand Forks

Williston Convention and Visitors Bureau
Email: amyk@ci.williston.nd.us
Site: www.visitwilliston.com